LAST DAY OF CLASS…

26 Apr

I can’t believe this is the last day of class……Time flies…   😦

PART I: WRAP-UP of LEARNING ADVENTURE

OK..we have so many things to do today.  Let’s start with Kenzie and Meghana’s presentation about their Learning Adventure.

PART II: COURSE EVALUATION

We have two evaluations that we need to do.

1. COE evaluation

2. VoiceThread Cross-cultural Communication Project Evaluation

PART III: e-PORTFOLIO EVALUATION

We have two ways to do the evaluation…

1. Vote for two activities and then we are going to evaluate the same two for everyone…

2. Evaluate the e-portfolio in general…content, design, color and everything…

Which way do you want to do?

PART IV: FAIR WELL

I enjoy having you all in this class very much.  Thanks for being creative, innovative and supportive!  You do give me a lot of ideas and thoughts.  Thank you all!

OK…we need to do several tings before we say goodbye…

1. I will email you the final grades after I am done with grading…if you have any problem with it, just email me.

2. Apparently, you all need to stop by and see me either before I go back to Taiwan for summer break or next semester…because your gifts from your Taiwanese partners are still on the way.  I will email you when I get them.  Then we need to make appointments to get the gift.

3. If you still haven’t given me the gifts for your Taiwanese partners, please give it to me by May 4 (next Friday)…Thanks!  It’s kind of rude that you get the gifts from others and you don’t give them something to show your appreciation…

4. If you like (want, can…), you can recommend EDIT 2000 to your friends.  🙂

5. Class picture!!

Good luck on your finals and have a great summer!

 

Leave a Reply

